Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The problem of artistry galleries' demand for entry tickets and some museums providing free introduction which was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that admittance expenses are beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate positive and negative impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I partially welcome this statement, numerous museums restore and maintain ancient history, culture and tradition including old instruments, craftsmanship and souvenirs, and nominal bills are essential to reserve antique collections. For instance, the classic car collection museums charge 20$ door cost, this charge fosters to service of antique cars and creates job opportunities for locals. Another striking benefit in this regard is that paint and craft exhibitions portray meaningful paintings and sculptures, and those studios collect funds from the visitors to alleviate art form and appreciation of artists. On second thought, some arguments drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, different science and historical galleries offer cost-less access for students and locals, and this phenomenon enables knowledge about specific historical or scientific events. For example, the 9/11 attack museum in New York City has access to understanding of the terrorist attacks, and also showcases the downfall and rise of the USA. Furthermore, some events and historical movements are priceless, free access at such places spreads awareness and respect towards the historical achievements. To recapitulate according to the arguments and aforementioned, I reach the conclusion that the benefits of art galleries charging entrance payment are many, it provides job opportunities, encourages artists and appreciates artform. Nevertheless, it potential drawbacks and advantages of costless entry should not be overlooked either.