Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone’ life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?/

Nowadays, advertising surrounds us which is hard to abandon in part of human life. Advertising is a positive part of a person`s life said to a group of people. In my opinion, there are some advantages and disadvantages which I will write them in my essay. Usually, we can see advertisements in daily life online or in a newspaper that represent many useful items. For example, when people search on the internet they can observe some international online websites like Trendyol, Amozon, and Temu. One can choose what is best and how can be useful in their life. So that, those activities make people `s lives easy and they can save their time. On this ground, advertising plays a role person`s life rather than other activities. On the other hand, sometimes turns boring and makes people dependent on them which if do not need to watch and get. They will do it for addicts. For instance, statistics describe that, those who observe and follow advertisements, generally do not need them 90 so, they can get them for interest. Also, this process can imitate humans it is not enough. When they buy them they will be happy. Thus, people can spend a huge amount of budget on them or use credit cards from the government. All in all, there are some benefits which save time and pick up the best one. Of course, If humans use them at balance. Otherwise, it can cause some of the unnecessary items that, are not used in life.