People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Do the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,individuals are operating a variety of translation applications to learn a new language as well as to improve their existing language.I certainly believe that its advantages are more as compared to its drawbacks.I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost benefit is,a learner can learn duo language just at their convenience and at a cheap price which is offered by online platforms to attract the teenagers,they can also save a lot of time.For,instance in this pandemic most of the educational institutes are transforming their mode from offline to online in spite of various challenges faced by the student's,they are making this pattern adaptable for students.So, they become habitual to this modern way of learning method. Thus,digital platforms provide easy educating methods which will be ultimately beneficial for both the working professionals. Furthermore,the young learners can save tons of money while having personal interaction with their tutors which may not happen in a regular class. In addition to it,learning a new language can help an individual to add this to their curriculum,which will provide them with a superior advantage when they will appear for an interview.For,example a recent survey depicts that employers are seeking employee's who are holding language professional certificates apart from their mother tongue. Thus to enhance their resume score mostly people are looking after the courses in the languages which are available in the only mode. In conclusion, I completely assert that online mode is the best way of communication especially in the era of the pandemic although it provides a myriad of benefits like easy learning techniques at your convenience and also it increases your chances of better employment.