There is a trend of increasing amounts of consumer goods, which leads to environmental problems. What are the reasons for this trend? Give your own opinion and solutions.

There is a trend of increasing amounts of consumer goods, which leads to environmental problems. What are the reasons for this trend? Give your own opinion and solutions. With the time demand for things increasing it does not illustrate any possibility of lowering it needs. The modern man does require more staff than ever before, which causes difficulties in delivering them in that extreme amount as well as cheap industrial production. In this essay, I will talk about why those wants have been raised, open a few reasons for that and a couple of potential solutions to eliminate the cause. One of the most fundamental causes is feeding the population, which as data represents eat three times more than ever before. The high request for food production at factories where plastic packaging is one of the common materials and is delivered by planes or tracking machines creates a highly polluted environment. Society has populated cities and as their life seems to become busier, the time to serve them for factories also limits. From my perspective of view, our society a few decades ago had to build their own farms or household allotments with few growing foods and seemed to be more fulfilled than now. However, on the other hand, life in a city can be very demanding and we have to not just nourish ourselves but also get dressed. The clothes company is not about covering themselves it is now about high prices, competition of the brands, exclusive atelier, trends of the seasons and so on. But can people afford it and keep up with the fashion? Statistically, 85% choose to pretend that they can sustain it, moreover, it creates a big anxiety of running after the beauty. Therefore, it does affect the external world, as recycling of the brand is not something well used. The companies do strike for new technologies, however until this moment the only couple of the solutions are made. Such as sewing by itself, which it is has been done previously by our ancestors, buying from charities or reusing from your family members or friends. To summarise all of the above, I have to recall repeatedly that the elucidation of the obstacles can be eliminated by using old methods of consuming goods. Thus, even if one starts to rethink the advantages which can be made easily with the slight effort of replacing the shopping food with organic one from markets or local farms and picking the wardrobe of precisely what is needed, in consequence of that we can decrease erased problems significantly. Although, this has to be made as a politically new requirement, no one will take this seriously.