Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government verstrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opion?

Creative artists should be free to express their ideas in any form, whether through writing, artistry, music or film without interference or restrictions from the government. This essay will explore the reasons behind the phenomenon and argue that, therefore complete artistic freedom is essential for creativity and progress moreover, art has always been a strong way of self expression, helping humans share feelings, question ideas, and inspire change. To begin with,every creator has their own innovation and emotions that they want to share. That is to say, it can be done in any form, such as artistic, musical, or literary craft. For instance, an interview for a program called Musicality was taken from one of the popular singers and bloggers in Russia Valentina Karnaval, who discussed the topic of freedom of expression in songs. She said that having a musical education is not necessary for singing, as it is an art. Meanwhile, sitting opposite her was an elderly woman, a singer and actress, who disagreed with her point of view. It led to a scandal, and many haters appeared against the young actress. Besides, artwork is not about controlling and prohibiting rather, it is about allowing individuals to freely explore their thoughts, emotions, and ideas through various mediums. Art thrives when it is given the space to challenge conventions and provoke thought, unrestrained by limitations or censorship. For example, research conducted by the website Artnow has shown that it is in independence that true imagination flourishes, encouraging diverse perspectives and sparking innovation. In conclusion, artists should be free to share their ideas in any medium without interference or limitations from the government. In my opinion, a society that values progress, diversity, and democracy must guarantee that artists have the liberty to create without the fear of government intervention.