Healthcare should not be provided for free regardless of a person's income. The health of an individual is in their own hands. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is recommended that health treatments should be compensated by individuals irrespective of their financial status. People should be solely responsible for maintaining a healthy lifestyle. This essay will suggest that the aforementioned idea is completely legitimate and viable. My perspective linked to the topic will be outlined in the following paragraphs. To begin with, governments must commence to alter the current rules and implement these changes imminently. With these modifications, nations should begin to pay for the healthcare that they will obtain. To elaborate, healthcare should be a privilege for everyone, and treatments should be provided when the expenses associated with the provided service are paid by people. In case service is provided free, this will have enormous detrimental impacts on countries' economies. However, if the rules are changed and people start to spend their money on getting supports from doctors, this will boost the economy of nations. For example, Turkey implemented a new policy approximately 20 years ago, and doctor supports started to be paid by nations regardless of their income. As a result of this, Turkey made plenty of investments by using the money received from the healthcare payments. In the second place, the proportion of healthy humans will show a significant surge in due course since humans will have a strong feel to preserve their health. To be precise, if they do not have sufficient money to afford their health expense, they will re-consider putting some additional measures to have a stable, powerful body. For instance, they may probably decide to quit smoking since smoking will likely have a detrimental influence on their bodies. To conclude, in view of the foregoing, it should be noted that no hospital should provide any service without receiving the costs, and thus countries' financial capabilities will be noticeably grown, and human beings will endeavour to become healthier leaving some bad personal habits.