Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The internet undoubtedly has facilitated all space of life, but some group of people is not convinced that. I completely disagree that, because the Internet is not only helping society deal with problems but also it makes the opportunity to innovate the new solutions so, mobile applications for delivering and communication for social media and purchase for shopping sites are one of the main examples of the benefit of the WWW. Firstly, transporting apps are combining the transport and online systems, these systems have made lots of apps such as Bolt and Uber they are decreasing transport fees contributing to employment. Another example is GPS programs so drivers are not already required to keep in mind roads because these online programs instruct them to reach the destination point. Secondly, the convenience of the net is online shopping, because there are several clicks enough to buy any store of brands and firms. And also, online cargo companies are shipping anything from all around the world. In my point of view in near the future online shops are completely replaced all solid shops and everything will be digitalized., Lastly online networks are accelerated the information exchange on different social media platforms, so people share any kind of information such as pictures, videos or opinions with their relatives. The net has some platforms for a specific group of society. For example, “Science Daily” scholars read the innovation of science and “GITHUB” programmers share their code on that platform. In conclusion, the Internet not only aids society in dealing with issues but also allows for the development of new solutions. For example, mobile applications for delivery and conversation on social media, as well as purchases on shopping sites, are just a few instances of the net's benefits.