Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

technology is something inevitable nowadays. in most part of the globe, many people in productive ages are work from their own house. the behaviour of the adults people influence more pupils to also doing tha same. they do their school activity from home because the technology become affordable in price and easy to access at the same time. in this essay, I will explain my perspective why this is a good development and elaborate some reasons behind this phenomenon. in my opinion, technology changes people behaviour. subsequently, the technology also drive the way people work and the study method of children. this is a good movement. because people in every ages have a space to adjust their work and study demand into they activity in daily basis. for example, when people are work at the office, they must put their toddler into babycare institution. nevertheless, they spend more to pay the babycare service. meanwhile, when they work from home, they can finished the task and care for they baby at the same time. according to the example, I do believe technology brings positive impact. when we talk about the children and their school activity, I believe study from home is a good way in order to make children keep focus and do not get bored. to illustrate, when one day the children are get bored study in their bedroom, the next day their parents can move they laptop into living room in order to give a new ambiance for children's home-classroom. in addition, this fact support my stance to see technology and flexibility are positive development. finally, technology is a positive development. it gives people finished more than one responsibilities (work and family) also avoid the children from get bored during their study class.