Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Digital technologies (for example, computers and smartphones) have improved the quality of communication between people. Use reasons and examples to explain your answer.

There is no denying the fact that each person claims to achieve his dreams and goals. While it is a commonly held belief that some people think that he should accept whatever he has and move on regardless, it is not his ambition. There is also an argument that some people believe the opposite: he should work and improve himself to get what he wants. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. One hand on, It's definitely hard to accept a worse situation, whatever it is—a job, a college major, or even a marriage. The hardest thing is the feeling that this place is not yours. Being or living the opposite life that you dreamed of is a great disappointment. In other words, in some situations I agree that you should accept it and try to live with it, but in others, no. Such as a beloved friend left you for no reason you should not get stuck in it, getting depressed, crying every night, staying at home, and living in the past. In addition, an unwanted job —if you need this job, you should go for it regardless—has disadvantages. On the other hand, self-improvement is important. For instance, he gets a high-offer job that requires good English language skills, but he does not have this requirement. He should not stop and accept that he will not get the job instead of learning English. To sum up, not every difficult issue should be accepted, but some issues should be accepted. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it depends on the situation.