Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following ways of learning a foreign language. State which you consider to be the most effective. • studying on your own • taking lessons with a private tutor • taking lessons as part of a class • taking lessons online • going to live in a country where the language is spoken

It may seem that a foreign language becomes a crucial skill and is applied for higher rank of various organization. However, we have several methods to improve this ability. In this essay, I will explore argument for both sides of the three proficient topics. Firstly, learning on your own is one of the ways that flexibility for someone who want to arrange schedule by themselves. Therefore, they can organize their time and study anytime. For example, working person need to learn oversea word and do not affect with their career. In conversely, this statement is not proper for inexpert person because they will misapprehend with this lesson to remember the wrong knowledge. Owning the fact that internet plays a crucial role at the present time. Consequently, the majority of citizen are favorite taking international linguistic online course because it is the convenient. For instance, they will access the class in anywhere via laptop or smartphone. On the other hand, it has negative side that they can loses focus easily because website and game online are more attractive than foreign language. In addition, some people who opt to live in other country desire to practice with native speaker. Besides, this way has some advantage that different from learn in their country such as they can use foreign language effectively faster than learn from lesson. In contrast, from my view, the disadvantage is money because they must spend a lot of money to actualize in order to go aboard. In conclusion, although we have the distinct ways to study international language, every method has both advantage and disadvantage. Accordingly, it depends on personal. If they select the appropriate choice with their life style, they will receive the most benefit.