Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it might be predicted a lot data about cultures and characters of each individual by observing their clothing styles and choices by some sort of public. I definitely believe in this statement and give some evidence to these arguments below. Regarding the cultures, clothing styles are exactly deeply connected with cultures. As a result, each person has its own cultural clothes related to their particular religion and places where they live in. For instance: Arab people can be easily separated by their way of clothing. Because their clothes are really simple, closed and has a unique style in this existing world that it will not be a big deal to know about that they are Arab nationality. In addition, a group of public who are European from countries that include France, Italy or Germany, has a huge difference that they prefer to be worn with the type of styles that is narrow conditions. Similarly, wearing attires also can reveal the character of population. Because every individual wears clothes that are connected with their own characteristics. For example, nation who are extremely calm and introverted as well want to be worn with black and white colours. On the other hand, who prefer to be at the centre of attention, bright coloured wardrobes are their dominant approach. Thus, they choose such kinds of garbs in order to get pleasure and compliments from a coward. To sum up, culture and characters have incredibly essential roles to know and observe more data about society. So, as a result, it can be really easy to set up new communication and friendship when we come across with new community after some information about them.