Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint.

People ought to give some part of their money for the sake of charity help is meaningful to society. It seems to me that people may donate to charity because there is a large number of those who is in need of a financial support. Firstly, the main obstacle would appear to be one person’s charitable donation can positively impact more people ’s lives. This affects people in need of support, they are able to provide the needy with things that they may require to get by on a daily basis, like food and clean water. For example, millions of people across the globe suffer from food insecurity. Secondly, a further issue relates to financial benefits, which means donating to charity can save money from tax time. For example, a donation to a registered charity in Canada where receive a tax receipt for donation. Final advantage is leads on charity people; which is to stress on is the impression that these contributors leave behind as they are deemed to be role models in front of the public. As a result, the whole society will improve mentally. It is true that there are not all society members can afford to pay charity, However, financial capable individuals may be need to bring a fixed sum of money to charities foundations. To conclude, it appears to me that donating a small amount from one’s income should be endorsed widely as the advantages it brings outweigh the drawbacks.