Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

A school is a place where people study and educate themself to gain knowledge for future use. Teachers are one of the responsible people in making a child be knowledgeable. Though, it can't be denied that parents play a bigger role in disciplining their children. I agree that parents are the best teachers because they are the closest to their children. Thus, they understand more about the problems of their kid so they know what's best. Both father and mother have a long time together with their little angel in which they are closer and love each other. For instance, kids will likely listen to someone they like and adore so they will be a lot easier to teach. Most of the children will most likely follow their guardian's footsteps if they favour them. In other words, parents need to be careful of their actions because it can affect the way their kids act towards them which can either be rebellious or listeners. Guardians also have their own way of teaching in which could be fun for their little ones. A parent should know what their little angel likes or dislikes so they will know how to properly conduct the best teaching method for their little ones. For example, the reward for doing homework can be going to a park that their young one loves. That is why it is important that they need to properly understand juveniles way of thinking. In conclusion, father and mother are the best teachers since they have a great bond with their young ones and they understood each other which make it easier to teach them to be a proper human being.