Successful sports professionals earn a great deal more than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this cut-throat competitive business world, sports play an indispensable role in everyone’s life. Some segments of society reckon that talented sports persons should have an enormous salary than individuals who work from other occupations; however, counterparts of society insist that it is unbiased. There are split opinions regarding this topic, though both have their pros and cons as per everyone’s perspective. Therefore, before commenting on my decision both opinions would be discussed. To embark on, there is no doubt for some people who give more preference to other important fields such as doctors and teachers. They believe that if doctors do not have enough salary, they might not provide proper health care to communities and, as a result, there is a chance to proliferate melody all around the world. Similarly, a teacher carrier is one of the most significant aspects to boost the rate of literacy. For instance, various studies conducted in the USA confirmed that the seventy per cent economic rate was raised in Brazil because of well-qualified physicians and educators. Thus, these decisive professional people should have noteworthy income. Why do famous game players deserve a lot of money? The underlying reason behind this is that they contribute a significant amount of practice and have to follow a proper diet in order to maintain fitness. As a consequence, they represent their best all over the world and make proud of all people of their nations, additionally, create a world record of the country. To further corroborate the above view, an article published in ‘The Times’- stated the biography of Sachin Tendulkar, he has endless efforts throughout his life to achieve a goal and finally, he becomes one of the famous cricketers in the world. So, it is totally fair to earn more money than other fields of people. In conclusion, although it is unfair to other professional employees, I would say that sports players are worthful to getting effective remuneration because of their hard work and tremendous time has been given by them. That is why I opine that successful game players have abilities to receive high wages.