Recent sureys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reason for this trend and will be the possible outcome from this behavior provide example for your opinion

It is believed that people are keen on moving to a new place and going to various nations nowadays. From the writer's perspective, it is the desire to have a better life that results in this action and can lead to the economy going downward. It must be acknowledged that people migrate to achieve a quality life. In other words, the areas they live in might not have sufficient opportunities for them to thrive, which lowers the chance of them having a good income and that makes them feel like they are left behind. Furthermore, people from remote areas, especially rural towns, are more likely to travel to cities in the hope of finding a well-paid job in order to improve their overall well-being. For example, in Vietnam, most young people in distant areas either go to cities or other countries to have higher education and a bright future. However, putting the benefits aside, there are also drawbacks to this trend, particularly the economy going into freefall. This is because talented people who have the potential to develop the country are leaving the country in search of success, making the country struggle without the crucial part of economic growth, the people. Moreover, other countries that receive immigrants can now take advantage of it and grow stronger, while the countries that lose these people tend to go down. Therefore, it is clear that a country should try their best to keep their people to themselves rather than let them travel to other places. In conclusion, immigration to other regions stems from desperation for a new life, leading to the bleeding of the economy. Thus, both people and the government should work together to succeed.