You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Some studies mention that the easiest and effective method to learn English is taking the classes in an English-speaking country. However, I disagree with this idea because dont matter if the person study the language in a country with the target language as a native idiom, the real important thing is the person effort to learn. I will to support my opinion in the beow paragraphs. On one hand, there is the idea about how if people are surround by native speakers they can speak and understand the idiom faster. I think this practice would be a good help but only if people put the best effort and try to dont speak with people with the same native language. For instance, there are language academies that claim that the 80% of the interchance students not obtain the expected results because don´t get a deep interacton with the local people. Therefore, I think some academies offer this option only to get more money. On the other hand, there are people who never have traveled to other countries and have a high level of English. This situation support strongly my idea and is the best picture about how if people do the best try can get the better results. For example, I got a teacher that was highly recomend recommended in my city and he told me he never leave the country becuase he love live here. Hence, if people wants really learn a new language they can do it in their born country. In conclusion, I disagree with the idea to travel to learn English. I strong believe that the best and only path to reach a good level in this idiom is put all the energy in that.