Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It can not be denied that domestic governments know the local environmental issues better, and such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the idea that it is better to deal with the environmental problems. However, such an opinion needs to be scrutinized meticulously before a conclusion can be reached. As far as effectiveness,efficiency, and globalization are concerned, I hold the opinion that it is necessary to tackle this problem on a global scale. First and foremost, global organizations have more complete data and professional experts from all over the world. As a result, they can play a bigger role in solving some complex problems such as global warming or deforestation. Such problems cannot be dealt with in a single country. Another reason is that global organizations have an extraordinary influence over domestic governments. International corporates would obey the rules made by global organizations. For example, companies like Tesco or UNIQLO are promoting recycling activities led by global organizations. national governments know better about their local situation. It means that they can adopt approaches that are efficient and useful. For example, some pieces of animal are endangered like pandas. For this question, Chinese governments know better about how to protect them since they only service in China. In conclusion, while one sees zero and another sees a circle, i am confident that my opponents will yied died after being shown to my article