some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices .to what extent do you agree or disagree

While at some extent preferences have becomes not only a trendy part of individual life but also a supportive part. Some people believe that too many alternatives have a positive effect while others believe that sometimes it offers plentiful disadvantages. Here, I will discuss a few views about the preferences in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is a positive outcome to having more alternative ergo the consumers can go for varieties. To be more precise, the airlines' companies are giving so many offers to lure the customers to their side consequently the masses have privileges to decide to go along with quality plus reasonable rates. Moreover, markets are emphasising on quality of products because the public have uncountable choices to go for anything thus, it makes a standard of products with the optimum prices. Additionally, along with many options, consumers can buy anything from anywhere hence, there is a kind of freedom for consumers To add further, if the individual spends a good amount of money then benefits should be in their pockets with the preferences.To add more, in this cutting edge era, the government is always supportive of providing a lot of services or alternatives in different fields likewise study, business or any kind of small business with this the public can have significant benefits in different segments.To epitome,the government of India has started up a few beneficial schemes for small businesses in rural areas in the year 2002 so as a result the public gained too much profit with this scheme. To recapitulate, it can observe that varieties make life so easy and convenient so,basically these are golden chances are to have more rights.