Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good mebers of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The importance of a decent personality is significantly appreciated in today's society. However, there are two contrasting views where a section of society claims that guardians should be involved in shaping the overall personality of their children while others emphasize that youngsters can learn such things from the academy. I believe that academic institutions can develop an individual's personality effectively. Apparently, some communities argue that parents are responsible for shaping well behaviour of their toddlers because they believe that the mother and father are always the first teachers of their folks, as they can teach basic decency, including table manners, dressing sense and how to be a good listener. This, fundamental dignity is often needed in an individual before they start their academic career. For example, it has been shown that people who learn about better behaviour from their parents are more likely to respect adults and teachers. On the other side, I believe that the institute is a better place where students can learn about respectful attitudes. Chiefly, scholars who go to school often build strong bonds with other students, this friendship encourages respectful communication as well as sharing and caring for each other. For instance, in many schools teachers involve their scholars in group activities and faculty test individuals' communication skills so they know how to be good people believe that this is the best method to teach these manners to juveniles. In conclusion, some people believe that youngsters need to learn the primary duties from their parents. However, I believe that they can learn it by practising in the academy more effectively by interacting with their friends.