some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens ,however believe that school should do this .Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued among some people that parents should have responsibility for teaching their child to be a good citizen. While, others think that children should be taught such lesson in school. However, in this essay, both views will be discussed as well as my opinion will be given. To begin with, most of people suggested that parents suppose to be the first trainer to their kids. In view of the fact that children spend more years with their parents before going to school. Therefore, they needed to be trained by their guardian, on the basic level, about how to interact or socialize with others as well as how to become a good person and a good citizen. On the other hand, some individuals believe that for children to become good citizens, a good school's lesson is required. For instance, some parents might not have enough time spending or looking after their kids. For this reason, they send the kids to school and expecting teacher to teach and prepare their children for both academic parts along with how to behave as a citizen. In my point of view, for a better result, I believe that both family and school should work parallely parallel. For example, when children are at school, it is a teacher's responsibility to teach them. Also, when they are at home, parents should take over that task. In conclusion, some might think that the responsibility of teaching children to be good citizens is either on parent's hand or teacher's hand. However, I believe that it would be better for children if family and school could work together.