Successful sports professionals earn a great deal more than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that it is good, successful sportspersons earn a lot of profit as compared to other businesses while others think it is unfair. Therefore, I think that government should make rules on the equality of their citizens which can help to treat them equally. On the one hand side, some people find that earning too much income from sports are good because we only judge a person by their salaries, and people do not look at them by their professions. For example, in the past people did not have knowledge about sports but they had a couch and government organised campaigns in rural areas for supporting these activities. Moreover, behind a sports person hide all the struggle, practice, competitions and commitments. Moreover, they get high wages from their professions because they played well and show their interest in just a single passion not in all and they become a youth icons. Additionally, it is also a good source of entertainment and society love to watch plays just for relaxation and who have more interest in sports. More youngsters spend their money on play activities, it will help to create a good image of society. On the other hand side, some people argued that high wages in the sports field are not true because the law should provide equal wages to all. Because all professions are equally important for a community. Furthermore, if the power does so, new generations would like to show their sympathy in just one field and it can create problems of unbalanced fields. Apart from that by treating them equally, they can provide more opportunities to them. Although, it is unworthy for those who do not have any enthusiasm for games. In conclusion, some pupils consider sport is a field in which players can get a high amount of profit whilst others think it is unfair. This, I opine that politics should give salary equally to their professionals because without making a balanced chain they cannot do progress in society.