The role of education is to prepare children for the modern world. School should cut art and music out of the curriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects such as information technology. To what extent do you agree?

There is no doubt that pupils need to be ready for the future world which is a core responsibility of the educational system. There are many people who think removing the cultural subject from the syllabus ensure technological study. However, science and mathematics subject more impact on the modern era rather than cultural subjects and I tend to agree this statement. Firstly, it is clear that contemporary society rely on applied science, when we think then find mechanization around us. This happens because this world try to use time perfectly and effectively, thus all of sector already going to tech universe. For instance, in medical sector huge developed by technology and after that they are completed many critical operation successfully. On the other hand, cultural activity only need for entertainment and its do not help in this period from any way. Therefore, when entertainment do not add in syllabus as a main subject for our students, it will be more improve our children technological knowledge. Secondly, communication system one of the mejor revolution in this modern era, and behind in this is engineering science. Nowadays, when we are want communicate with other in the mean time it is possible. This is because huge communication platform already grow by the technology. For example, from my point of view one of my school friend Tasnif, recently I have find him after 18 years later by Facebook. In addition, scientist are developing many kind of satellite which is improve our communication system, and importantly which possible for mathematics study. Nevertheless, art as well as music are the creative activity; which is come from by born. That's why I think no need to educational study all of students for this creativity. The result of this is, in which direction going on our future world definetly try to growing our child with that education. Finally, cultural activities is passional which get by birth, and which is we use only for entertent, while actual world huge revolution by technology. However, our children get more science knowledge when eliminate cultural subject from education system.