Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

It is said that affluence is not the way that people could find enjoyment from life and it is strongly believed that there are so many reasons why it is in second place in all's life. My consideration is that individuals needs are other things such as health and peace. Firstly, there is a shred of evidence that one out of five people are wealthy or at least these human beings live in a desirable condition. Even though, not all have an acceptable life, due to the environmental problems which detrimentally affect them. For instance, there is a lot of information which is given by the World Health Organisation where they claim openly that 90 per cent of the public live in areas that are polluted by gas emissions. It means that almost all affluent people live in the same conditions as all populations. Therefore, people should take care of the environment in order to tackle such issues. Secondly, obviously, there is also one more issue which damages people's life and it is a war. It could be either between nations or countries which make all people anxious about their future. Moreover, even very rich people will think about their peace because if there is no peace then businessmen could face bankruptcy. So it means that wealth is not crucial unless people do not live in peace. Therefore, society should be taught to live in friendship and support each other in many ways in order to not happen bad consequences. In conclusion, wealth is not an important warranty for happiness in life. Thus, my viewpoint is that all should have acceptable living conditions and peace in their lands in order to have a lot of money. It is claimed that it is better to have health than wealth.