some people think that is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. other, however , belive that they should be taught in mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many individuals claim that educating in separate schools is more beneficial; on the other hand, some people argue that they should study in a shared school. From my perspective, students can gain hands-on social skills in a shared school. However, some more personal education needs private classes for both groups, and physical differences between them should also be considered. To begin with, a large proportion of society believes that teaching some special courses requires private classes. For example, teaching about sexual relationships can be an arduous task in mixed classes. Some pupils are shy to ask their questions, and others get embarrassed. Therefore, these materials can be explained better in separate schools. Moreover, boys are usually stronger than girls physically. If they play with each other, girls can get hurt. These physical differences can encourage boys to bully girls. Although separated schools offer fine advantages, mixed schools can be helpful in the children's development. Schools are the second important place for learning and experiencing after home. Students learn some crucial skills in the education system. Social skills are one of them. If schools are separated based on gender, pupils will not improve their social skills as well as in mixed schools. As a result, in the future, they cannot cooperate with their colleagues effectively. In addition, they perform poorly in teamwork tasks. In my opinion, shared schools are more beneficial because they can prepare students for a mixed society. If they study in mixed schools, they can express their feelings. To conclude, separate schools are required for some specific courses; however, mixed schools help children to develop their characters, which is suitable for a mixed society.