Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly believed that student's education is essential especially if it is in developed countries. My viewpoint is, elders should encourage the youngsters to study overseas because it has a lot of benefits for them and for their homeland. This essay will discuss some benefits of studying abroad. To begin, there are plenty of students who study in foreign institutions where they get a lot of opportunities to have a better life. Additionally, scholars who are studying in Western countries have more chances to get a better job after graduation than those who study in developing countries. Also, they bring to their homeland a lot of money by earning in foreign countries which in turn bring a profound impact on countries economical growth. For instance, if one student sends to his home 100 dollars, the impact of this money will be huge on countries ' development. Therefore, all individuals ought to subsidize their kids by giving them international education. To continue, there are so many Western countries that give free education to foreign students which is great for all and by taking this opportunity, students are getting more productive at work and creative. Moreover, these all are leading developing countries to a bright future, due to students who study abroad. In addition, government officials also make an immense profit from these learners. For example, most of them build their career in foreign countries where they gain a profound amount of wealth and at least half of them send their earnings to their home countries to support their relatives. Nowadays, it is thought that many nations are inspired to study in developed countries because they believe that there will be merits for their home countries. I strongly believe that all should emphasise studying abroad because it is a great chance to have a great education and a bright future.