Some businesses observe that people who just finished college have a hard time interacting with collegues in working as a team.What do you think is the reason behind this? What are your suggestions to address this problem?

There is no denying that many new graduates face some problems at their companies after their university life. Some challenges of being a part of the team can originate from weak communication skills and a lack of sense of responsibility. To struggle with these problems, this essay will give some pieces of advice. Initially, universities and schools provide many advantages to improve communication skills which would be effective in work- life. However, students who do not develop their skills in their student lives will encounter challenges the teamwork in their careers. To solve this problem, students should be encouraged to improve their verbal, written, and critical thinking skills by their teachers. Take an example, giving some tasks to students such as presentations, and discussing some topics to assist in improving their verbal skills. Thus, they will be more active in their career. Secondly, to gain a sense of responsibility brings many advantages to people. If they have some responsibilities in their education, daily or work life it provides a successful and confident people. Moreover, they can undertake every single task in their working team and they can be more productive for their businesses. Developing a responsibility sense in children begins at home, and goes up at school. Furthermore, when students take a step into their working life they can up in their team thanks to their early educations. For example, having a pet and being responsible for it provides many opportunities to develop a sense of responsibility, with the most basic method. In conclusion, because of some weaknesses in their education life, students face some struggles with their colleagues on how to be a team. Especially, working on gaining responsibility and improving communications skills are crucial for students, personally. It bridges their working life and self-confidence.