Some people feel that students perform better in school when they are rewarded, while some others feel that they perform better when they are punished.] Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Students are the upcoming future of any country. The step they get acknowledged in schools and colleges are pretty different everywhere. Some believers think that reward is a better idea of encouragement while others think that suffering is a predominant approach to get success in future. In this write-up, I will present to what extent I concur with the aforementioned thoughts. To commence with the reward idea, most of the people try to get more improvement in their conduct if they are rewarded for the previous one with medals, certificates and so on. For instance, when I was in school then I was always rewarded with my optimum study achievement which kept me motivated to do more hard work therefore, that motivated attitude helped me a lot to polish my attributes. Furthermore, students and celebrities try to engage with the potential efforts to touch the sky with their empowerment attitude to get all the achievements in their fields while they are honouring time to time. To explicate, Bollywood actor Shahrukh Khan is a big celebrity in India and renowned throughout the world, although, he was very common in his acting earlier days of his career,eventually, he becomes a big name with his acting skills because he got awarded with every success films. On the other side, a few people argue that beating is a style to remind the individual to stick with only good works to get study achievements whether in schools or in any other fields. For example, some students are very low in their studies but their graph goes to a high level if they are frightened with torture likewise beating and verbally hence they push themselves to do an optimum achievement. To recapitulate, it can be observed that only rewards are the action to keep motivated to any achievement to a significant victory. Torture is not standing for the success story of anyone.