Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Numerous people argue that the only way to guarantee an excellent occupation is to pursue a course in educational institutions, particularly in college. There are those who claim that there is another choice for having worked after school that can obtain experience in global work. Personally, I partially agree that people who graduate from university always have good jobs. The supporting reasons will be given throughout this essay. On the one hand, there are some crucial reasons why some groups of people succeed in life. The initial matter to be mentioned is capability, and it brings about the profession. Due to the fact that certain workers mostly graduated from university, as a consequence, it is possible to guarantee that employers choose them. A clear illustration is that to have a high position, you must have a high degree and profile. This action impacts a variety of job application types, leading to avoiding unemployment. On the contrary, despite completing university, there are some arguments that a famous person who never went to college has a sum of salary and various experiences. However, it is not the only way to confirm that people who finished college might get a good career. For the reason that I mentioned, Steve Jobs improved innovative technology, particularly in the Apple organization. Additionally, he aims to use imagination more than knowledge and using life skills. His capability to be an intelligent person. He figured out the problem by himself and tried to challenge things that rewarded people's needs, such as the iPhone, iPad, and others. It contributes to the famous logo of globalization. In conclusion, both views have obviously different results, so it is clear that people have never been lucky or had special abilities since they were born. As a suggestion, diplomacy from educational institutions might guarantee the status of people and their various choices for themselves.