Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people think that music plays a crucial role in combining people of different customs and ages from all over the world together. I personally agree with this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraph. The major reason that folk say that music is an efficient way of bringing people who have different backgrounds together is that music is not the language of a particular country. As a result, Individuals from all parts of the globe can comprehend the meaning of the same song through its melody. For example, K-pop songs are extremely popular and promulgated to many nations. Moreover, music can mitigate the gap between people in old and new generations. To illustrate, there are a number of TV shows that old singers are invited to join the show in order to sing with adolescents. In addition, music is responsible for the community of folk from different countries and cultures. In other words, there are numerous music schools where students from many nations go to study such as Berklee college of music in the USA and Royal college of music in the UK. On top of that, music can bring a lot of individuals into one place. In simple terms, If the famous singers arrange their concerts, there will be a crowd of people who will take part in their concerts. To summarize, there are tremendous reasons why music is a good method of bringing folk of many cultures and ages together and I strongly agree with this viewpoint.