Some people believe that online shopping is convenient while other believe that conventional shopping is more beneficial discuss both these view and give your own opinion

When COVID-19 happened the world was not ready for it, and will never be ready for this kind of unfortunate event. Online Shopping somehow saved us from the dilemma of not exposing ourselves outside our home. However, there are still people who choose face to face shopping that internet shopping. How are these two options really beneficial to all of us? in this essay let me discuss to your readers the benefits of this topic. Technology is fast changing as time goes by. And by that,change affected more on our day to day living. Specifically, in our habits when buying essentials for our household or even just for ourselves. To begin with, Online shopping offers various kind of products that does not need to be tested personally. For example, Products for our personal hygiene. We have been using this for quite some time and it does not need to be bought in physical stores. Additional examples I can give is products for cooking, you already know what that product is for. Therefore, buying this stuff online is beneficial for everyone. it is convenient and safe from the pandemic. On the other hand, Conventional shopping is way better if the pandemic did not happen. For Instance, there are things that should be bought while seeing the product itself, like clothes, shoes, gadgets, appliances and furniture. In addition, physical shopping is more helpful for those fastidious consumers. They could raise their concern before actually paying for the said items. Furthermore, customers who were meticulous enough could check the product itself when buying at the physical store. Where in online shopping those perks are limited. In conclusion, there is no right or wrong idea about the above-mentioned topic. It is just that these two ways of shopping are beneficial for everyone depending on what goods the buyer is up to or on what situation the surrounding has.