In many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hairstyles according to latest fashion? Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Over the last two or three decades, fashion industry has been improving tremendously than ever before due to advertisements and fashion show competitions. In many countries mankind purchases new dresses and chooses hairstyles is based on the present fashion due to influencing of the movies, advertisements and fashion shows. I think this is positive improvement around the world and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are numerous causes for today's population like to purchase new fashion cloths and hairsyles. First and foremost, advertisement plays a crucial role for boosting fashion industry and they provides enormous awarness about new trend. Second, movies influence enormously to the public who are watching, present films' all characters wear a new design of dresses rather than ususual designs, therefore, people watch flims while they like to buy these kinds of new trendy cloths. For example, a Kollywood of Tamil cinema in India, Chandramugi film was a block buster movie while one of this movie heroine weared a new type of saree in one song, as a result, mankind asked the cloths vendor to the same kind of saree like a Chandramugi saree. therefore, these are reasons for humankind likes to buy and choose a new trendy instead of traditionals. Furthermore, certainly, this is a positive improvement because people can wear a good dress, thus, they can show their apperence in a better way to infront of others and self-confidence also can increased when a person wear a modern dress. To be more elaborate, these kinds of dresses and hairstyles can give tremendous beauty to the public who are using such as icing on the cake, therefore, innumerable mankind likes to trying the trendy design. For instance, each every year new fashion changes by the fashion designers, even though, humankind buys and uses this even the price is peaked. Hence, this fashion dress and hairstyle reflects the technology's breakthrough. To conclude, fashion cloths and hairstyles provide more self-confidence and beauty too, therefore, numerous humankind buys and tries these enormously. Therefore, I think this is a positive developemnt around the world undoubtedly and I hope this process is conducive to building a happier society.