Some people believes that it is wrong to keep animals in zoo while other thinks that zoos are important for education and conservation .Discuss both the views and give your opinion

There are different views about keeping animal species in zoos. While there are many reasons that are beneficial to these creatures, I believe that they have the right to be free in their natural habitats. On one hand, some individuals have claimed that it would be selfish to keep wild animals in cages. Additionally, they believe that animals have the right to live in jungles, which are their main territory. Furthermore, in my opinion, it can be seen that wild creatures tend to lose their savage behaviour and they become accustomed to eating their meals, which are made by humans. For example, according to a report, which is published by the Guardian magazine, tigers that were residing in the London zoo deal with long-term depression due to losing their capabilities and I believe that this cruel behaviour from mankind can lead to a worse situation. On the other hand, there are people who trust in the zoo's policies and they say it should be continued. To begin with, there are numerous reasons which I am going to mention. Firstly, it can be crucial for educational purposes and this maintenance of animals can lead scientists to a prolific result, which may broaden our latest assumptions about how they live and how they communicate with each other. Secondly, collecting them in the cages should benefit governments and local states, which can be the most influential reason why zoo owners are fond of keeping these poor animals in touch with the public. For example, children are the major fans of this circumstance and they love to see them at a close distance. Finally, experts claim that keeping animals in zoos could increase their population and with our modern conservation techniques, we can try to delay their extinction process. To sum up, while there are various opinions about preserving wild animals in cages, in my perspective, it is much more generous to leave them alone in order not to misuse these brilliant creatures.