In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

School is the place where we gave knowledge to children a long time ago. However, more and more schools in many countries are facing student behaviour change. In this essay, I will examine the reason for this issue and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. To begin with, the most significant reason for some students ' bad habits in school is that students play a less important role in school than in the past. To illustrate, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, it has been revealed that 80% of students who are in primary and high school tend to choose to study online at home, instead go to school after the Covid-19 pandemic crisis. This is because they can gain the same knowledge without restricted rules, as a result, while going to school is mandatory they might have shown against behaviour in school. To solve this problem, the most important thing is that the Ministry of Education should take responsibility in order to promote the benefits of learning in school such as basic life skills, social skills and sharing opinions with others which are important to their future life. This would promote the school's value toward respect for students ' thoughts to school. Additionally, the ministry of education should change some teaching methods as well in order to encourage students to go to school and this will reduce illegal behaviour in school. In conclusion, the most important reason for students ' habits in school is that less school's value is given by students, thus the best solution is to illustrate the positive impact of school and change some teaching methods.