Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Money plays a crucial aspect for human lives due to the satisfying needs and wants by use Change the form of the verb using show examples this, similarly relaxation is also the essential. Some think that having numerous capital and taking a minimum amount of leisure time is better than earning less cash and having innumerable free time. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, having a plethora of capital and taking a minimum amount of leisure time can give a wealthy lifestyle, thus, preventing from lack of fiancial and underprivileged position. A minimum amount of relaxation is enough for relaxing, but earning plenty of cash is most crucial especially in today's world, working age is only few decades after finishing degrees, therefore, while the population should be worked enormous hours for saving money for their retirement age that's why a multitude population earns more money and takes less free time. For example, Australians only takes few times for relaxing and they work more than twelve hours per day. Therefore, having tremendous cash and taking less leisure time is better for humans. On the other hand, having a plethora of free time and earning a minimum amount of salary give numerous benefits to mankind because more free time can lead to providing a happy lifestyle. Working a long hours can lead to affecting mental disorder like stress and depression, hence, some workers work a few hours and earns a minimum amount of salary, but they live happy to their life. For instance, Japanese work only few hours and take enormous time for leisure activites, as a result, their cannot suffer stress and depression. To conclude, having less time for relaxing and more capital can lead to being financial settle; Earning less and taking plenty of time for leisure activities can lead to being happy. In my opinion, about this, having innumerable capital and taking less free time is a better.