Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The popularity of the PC is increasing every day. Currently, computers are used almost by every family. In my perspective, this tendency has a positive impact on the development of humans and children. According to recruiting researches, to have a successful career an individual have to be an expert user of a PC. Due to this reason, more and more people start to learn computers from school years. Therefore, these gadgets have been becoming very popular among young children. Furthermore, in recent years the frequency of involving computers in the education process increases dramatically. And, with high probability, this tendency will only increase. For instance, frequently the speed of development of science is so fast, that it does not allow to change educational materials in the same way, in this situation only computer programs can give an appropriate response. Thus, according to some views, computers may replace paper books in education in the future. However, the internet network may contain some negative materials, from which young minds must be shielded. For example, children abuse, war scene and others. This problem may have immense negative consequences on children minds and can save this negative effect very long time. This issue can be solved only by the government. If appropriate restrictions were created by authorities, such negative situations would not happen. Parents are responsible too, they must not allow to children use computers without any restrictions. Parents should control the time and websites. Moreover, software creators must release special software for children, which would provide enough level of security. These simple measures can decrease the appearance of the mentioned negative situations. In conclusion, taking the above-mentioned information into account, computers are very useful modern inventions, which can help to develop and receive a huge number of information. These characteristics will increase using of PC among youngs. In my perspective, this tendency can bring more positive impact on the development of humanity, and to avoid negative influences, people should make mentioned measures.