School and university students learn lessons far better from their teachers than ‎from other sources, such as the internet and television. To what extent do you ‎agree or disagree?‎

There is an opinion asserting that a lot can be inferred that tutoring from other sources is much easier to learn than instructing in universities and schools. These interpretations can provide us with an insight into how these institutions could provide a quiet place for learning.I, however, agree with the given statement on the basis of financial constraints and connecting between students and teachers. To begin with, the main reason is financial circumstances are a determining factor when tuition fees and books are concerned.To put it another way, regardless of the teacher's methods for instructing, students are compelled to keep within their budget when they want to learn new courses which require purchasing, although, for instance, new majors are tutored completely much better than university since it is free to learn.If universities and schools are consistent in pursuing to enthusiasm more people to use their courses, they must support a part of tuition fees. One point which I believe strongly in favour of learning courses from the internet is that we have much free time to watch videos and read instructions whenever we want, but, universities have a limited schedule for a certain time every day.It is an irrefutable fact that it might be shallow and tedious to take a course in institutions. For example, imagine that in a speaking classroom with 30 students, every student has just five minutes to speak, thus, this could adversely affect on student's mental health, since he believes that he can not speak like a native by the end of that course, nevertheless, every people not only students could find a partner and have much more time to learn better in the internet. To conclude,it is so given the fact that every individual needs higher education without any financial circumstances, even though, it is unlikely in the near future,but taking a seriouseness dilemma can make well-informed students than past.