Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments againts offenders To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples

Nowadays there is a growing concern over the environmental predicaments around the world. Governments are being accused of these phenomenons by not imposing sufficient charges which are reasonable. Although I agree with this concept, it is noteworthy to consider the actual reasons behind the environmental damages and try to provide feasible suggestions for authorities to solve them. I will discuss some of these reasons and the extension of countries administrations roles in the Eart extinction in this essay. First of all, for years factories have been viewed as the integral pollution producers. The destructive effects of their emissions are out of the question. For instance, we have been reading news about fishes death yearly in the last decade. Despite it being the most obvious cause of lots of animals' death, country leaders have failed to overcome it. It is crystally clear that industrial profit is playing an increasingly important role in avoiding governments taking actions against the factories. Secondly, there are undoubtedly some problems with illegal construction. Extension of cities has brought us a lot of benefits but it also has its expenses. For example, the numerous acres of forests are being caught to be substituted by new buildings and the authorities' neglect is increasing the spread of this destruction. Lastly, the humans' impact on global warming has been proven. Leaders are expected to intervene by the time climate change interferes with our day-to-day lives. Unfortunately, some of these role models are denying this tragedy, like the previous president of the United States, which has resulted in more negligence. To sum up, more strict penalizing is needed to be established by governments against environmental damages. I agree that by giving permission to factories, constructions, and promoting not evidence-based information, our leaders are provoking the demolition of nature.