Task 2: Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

For the time being, leading a healthy lifestyle in youngsters has never failed to provoke debates among people. While some claim that it is a far-reaching tactic for children when they are fully educated in the educational environment, their counterparts make a statement that parents should teach their offspring to gain a healthy lifestyle. For my viewpoint, I consider myself a proponent of the latter, followed by some parallel justifications. Without a shadow of a doubt, proper education-based training has a wealth of significant merits for teenagers in physical health. Since they have desired to boost students’ health conditions in order to have decent physical health which makes them easily study and entertain in school. For example, apart from some general subjects in a wide range of distinct fields, professors also create some great bonding days to do some healthy exercises which motivate children in absorbing knowledge rather than having over-workload deadlines from the primary subjects such as Maths and Physics. Hence, encouragement from school by creating the time of doing exercise brings a myriad of advantages for the young to have a healthier lifestyle. While the encouragement from teachers in education’s environment is widely acknowledged, education from family-based does wonders for children with various redeeming features. As teenagers almost spent their leisure time with their guardians, hence they can have a chance to broaden their horizons with various efficient lessons from parents with a view to leading a good health condition. For instance, parents ought to validate some strict principles such as not consuming food that contains a high rate of sugar as well as encouraging them to utilize juicy fruits and green vegetables to enhance their health associated with preventing some pressing diseases related to cardiovascular systems. As a result, education in a healthy diet from fathers and mothers plays a vital role for their offspring in gaining decent health situations. In conclusion, remarkable merits of educated methods from teachers in school are widely mentioned, it is an optimal way for parents in encouraging their children to have a healthier diet.