Governments are often blamed for spending too much money on projects to protect wildlife while ignoring other problems. Some people believe that governments must prioritize the needs of their citizens above all else. To what extent do you agree?

Based on the high governmental expenditures in terms of prohibiting the threats for the wildlife,some individuals have objected that these investments could be allocated to other shortcomings, such as the obstacles that city-dwellers are encountered with. Although in my point of view, a variety of the drawbacks has stemmed from the ecosystem alternations that require special caution to be addressed. One of the most highlighted dire consequences of abandoning the wildlife has to do with the subsequent famines that would emerge if the behaviours regarding them do not be controlled. For instance,lack of enough food resources used to be experienced owing to the imbalance of the changes in the environmental incidents,when the population of some particular species have skyrocketed to destroy the crops. This is the evidence that has been mentioned by either imagination in form of a poem or even in historical painting. The other worth-mentioning side effect is woven with the probable pollution that may appear as an offspring of the logging that has taken place on the earth,which is warned by the scientists.As a vivid case, the air pollution that has increased drastically is the main reason for global warming,which could be refined by the trees as they are considered as the lungs of the world.Actually,these detrimental activities have been done to meet the adequate farms that humans need without paying attention to the feasible drawbacks. On the other hand,animals right to tranquil life has vanished as an offspring of humans penetration to their habitat because of the benefits that they can have.Not only they have been hunted for their skins, such as tigers,but due to some superstitions, their tissues are also utilised as remedial medicines for some illnesses,namely,foxes are killed in Iran for their livers to be used for patients.While these treatments are not supported by theoretical research,both patients and animals are the victims of such rumours. To recapitulate,whereas some people believe that dedicated financial resources should be spent in some other realms to benefit the folks,it is essential to mention the wildlife problems as the potential mother of the other types.