How does social media affect us? State your opinion.

Nowadays social networking is in high demand among all age groups. Almost all people have been using social media which has both positive and negative impacts on one's life. This essay will demonstrate how we affected social medial platforms.  On the one hand, every individual started using social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Skype this helps them to connect with their old friends and also help to develop communication with family members. For example by social media people learn the culture of other countries more specification, Indian Diwali festival was celebrated in New Zealand. Furthermore, some homemakers started a small baking business and sell their goody's through social media. On the other hand, people without knowing them literally spend most of their time on social media this kind of addiction lead to behavioural changes. This addiction creates mental stress and jealousy among the individuals that affect their mental stability among them. In addition, spending a lot of time on social media affects the personality and miss being with beloved surrounding members. For illustration, There are media only for photos and real. To get likes and comments for the picture individuals take risks in their life to get good pictures few Indians died while taking pictures. In conclusion, social media is controlling one's life. Even though media is helping to connect friends and improve business, it's equally dangerous when people are addicted to it completely. To overcome the addiction individuals should allocate screen time.