Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes?What are the solutions?

In this modern era,several individuals feel insure or in danger when they are at their house or when they are outside their home.There are myriad reasons behind this which include economic and social factors. Firstly, this essay will discuss the reasons which make people feel unsafe and in the latter half,will explore feasible solutions. To commence with,the first and foremost cause is nowadays newspapers are splashed with crime-related news which creates hustle and bustle in the lives of the reader, this has created a feeling of insecurity for the society. For instance, the Health care centres department has displayed their data which depicts that individuals these days are stressed as well as health problems like depression could be commonly observed because of the news and the social media they watch which depicts the ongoing criminal activities occurring in the society. As a result, individuals neither feel safe at their home nor feel safe at their workplace or some other area. Every lock has a key. Similarly, this issue could be tackled in numerous ways like the government must take strict actions to provide safety to the citizens,which will not only lead to the development of a country but also will diminish health-related issues. For example,the United Nations has ensured its citizens that in case of robbery allow the thief to steal whatever they can the country will compensate the loss. This is the feasible solution that will make the citizens feel secure when they are at their home or outside. In conclusion, the mental stress level of an individual is a big problem in this era in spite of taking medication and other remedies it has been enhanced because of the increase in crime rate which is a major issue of the society,it leads to instability among the individuals thus to overcome this fear the government should take all relevant steps to provide safety and to reduce the unethical activities which will make people live freely both in their homes and in an outside location.