People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Usually,people who eat junk meals and those who follow an unhealthy way of living generally have to spend more on their treatment.As far as my views are concerned,I certainly believe in this statement. Firstly, this essay will focus on the lifestyle of young people and secondly,I will discuss the eating habits of the younger population. To commence with,nowadays distinct lifestyle patterns have been observed in individuals.To explain it, children in this era have a habit to stay up late at night which is dangerous for their personal health. For instance,most of the doctors give the opinion of early to bed and early to rise for the healthy lifestyle and if the pattern is reversed it may have adverse effects on the health. Although,cases of stroke is common these days among the youngsters which are due to the change in the lifestyle pattern. As a result, this changing pattern leads to more expenditure of an individual on their personal health care. In addition to it,the fashion of eating a meal from outside stalls and vendors have been increasing at a rapid rate and it not only affects the physical growth of a pupil but also it has a huge impact on mental growth. For example,cases related to health problems is at a peak in youngsters as well as in the middle age group people because fast foodstuff contains more calories and oil which makes the food tempting but it damages the health of an eater. Furthermore, these poor eating habits lead to obesity and various health issues which enhances the expenditure of an individual on healthcare. In conclusion,I completely agree that the main cause behind illness among individuals is eating non-nutritious bread and having unhealthy lifestyles.