Should the government fund education and the healthcare system? What is your own opinion?

It is a debatable topic whether the administration should spend the income tax payer's income on the schools and the medical system.I certainly believe in this statement. Firstly,the essay will look at why public officials must invest in education and secondly,I will explain the benefits of investing in the healthcare system. However,I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,education is the basic right of an individual and it must be a duty of the government to make citizens access to their rights in spite of funding teaching,the government should provide meals to the students at the educational institutes.Youngsters are the future of the nation and there are many individuals who are not able to complete their studies because of a lack of resources. For example,in a country like India,there are around 1 million students who never went to school and it was shown by a survey which was on the illiteracy rate in the developing countries. Moreover, this is the main cause why the developing countries are lacking behind in comparison with the developed nations. As a result,it is vital for the government officials to invest in the schooling sector,so to enhance the literacy rate of the country which will lead a country to move on the development path. In addition to it,healthcare is the most important sector parallel to education.It is crucial for the high authorities to look after the health of their society which will not only make people feel secure mentally but also it will diminish distinct health issues. For example,a survey was conducted by the World Health Organisation that depicts about 90% of the country's population gets relief from several issues like anxiety,depression when the government took responsibility for the healthcare system.To sum up,it becomes the duty of the government to invest in public health care departments to protect its federation from various issues. In conclusion,I assert that the Administration must invest in these vital sectors.Funding these areas will lead to the development of a nation as well as it will prevent serious health problems which may be caused in individuals if certain security is not provided to the people.