“In general, the relationship among members of family is looser and looser. What are the causes and effects of this phenomenon?

Relationships are valuable in all families to maintain the bond that they share. But, unfortunately, in this cutting edge, relationships are losing their values and existence. Here, I will define the reasons and impacts of this controversial notion. To begin with, families are getting compact day by day as they convert into the nuclear family to joint family, Therefore, there are fewer people in a house to teach children as well as others about the significant role of relations between members as a consequence of relation are extinct with the following day. To epitome, in the past time, grandparents told the stories about love and affection to the kids and as they grew up, bonding always there amongst them towards all the relations. Moreover, people are tightly scheduled with their work as a result, they do not have time to spend with the family to maintain that connection. Stress is the main impact of losing the value of family members, there is no true relationship in the world except family so under these circumstances, a person got drained mainly, Hence, the suicide rate escalates. Additionally,if there is no love and affection then the masses got attracted towards the outside beauty likewise, alcohol, night parties,drugs and sometimes crime as well, Thus, it leads to an individual catastrophe. To recapitulate, it can be observed that relationships are a big support to anyone, it stimulates the person to fight any hurdles of life. So elders should be careful while nurturing the kids, they should enhance the affection and support so that the bond should be strong ever.