Should the government fund education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a controversial notion heating a debate over the government’s expenditures. While some hold a view that education is the most pivotal part, the opposites make a statement that healthcare also plays an imperative role. Although each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. It is apparently to note that educational system plays a paramount significance in a country's flourishment which is worth making a national investment in. National development bases on education because it provides knowledge and skills for people which creates a qualified labor workforce. For instance, the Netherlands abolishes tuition fees on a mass scale to encourage every resident to go to school which make its economy bloom strongly. Thus, sparing money on schooling is pivotal in the prosperity of a country. While the redeeming features of education are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of health protection are ignored. Every person needs to have a good health condition to work effectively because they need strong and lucid mind to create better value for their country. If people in a country are sick and tired, this country will lack qualified labors to protect and build their nation, then become more vulnerable or even can be invaded. Hence, the healthcare system has a tremendous impact on a country ’ development. In conclusion, both education and medical system is pivotal in country evolution, so the governments should spend their money in a reasonable way for these two elements