Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their homes for work. Do you thibk, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons

Nowadays, almost everyone has their own computer, laptop and telephone. It enables workers to work from home online without any physical constraint. As a result, many people say it has more advantages than disadvantages. However, I believe working at home brings harm to workers as it hinders their mental health as well as becoming less productive. Firstly, going to work mobile allows people to alter places According to research conducted by Hong Kong University, static shows that people has higher stress compared to working at the office while carrying out office tasks from home. Aside from that, many different activities can be done by the people in the work. For example, a man in the field can meet his colleagues and have a nice conversation with them. Such a simple chat can improve the worker mode and energy. Meanwhile, working 40 hours at home may destroy a person’s social life. Secondly, working at home can significantly lower workers productivity. Since the working area is at home, workers may be distracted from work easily, especially for those who have children. For instance, children nature urge for parents attention or simply because of the housework may interrupt meetings while the mother or father is working. Therefore, a home office is definitely not the best option to work with. To conclude, there is no doubt that working at home make things simple and convenient. Nevertheless, it also causes employees to struggle to work at their optimum as there may be things to distract them from working.