Some people say that the only way to get success is to get to universities while some people say it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are tremendously controversy heating up a debate over whether getting access to college is the main drive to gain high achievements. While some claims hold up a strong view that getting access to tertiary education is the sole method, the opposite makes a statement that it relies on other factors. Although each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned elements Without a shadow of A doubt, getting access to tertiary education is the main drive in people’s high accomplishments but it is not a distinctive approach. Nowadays, Reputed colleges can provide potential students with a great deal of valuable theoretical knowledge. It forms a foundation to enhance sets of skills that can be applied in their future career paths. For example, some technical insights ranging from Marketing, Business Administration and Finance are CURRENTLY handed down by lecturers in the universities. Hence, it is necessary for people to have a learning journey in academies, yet there are still other ways to be successful. While the redeeming feature of getting access to tertiary education to gain high achievements are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other factors are ignored,especially skills. The more skills they have, the higher ability to solve problems they have, leading to higher productivity and quality of their work. For instance, if people have communication skills, they will be on good terms with not only their colleague but also their upper manager. They can also convey precisely their opinion to their front partners and avoid unexpected misunderstandings. Hence, other factors like skills play an indispensable role in people’s achievements. In conclusion, not only getting to higher education but also other elements like skills can tremendously impact on becoming a high achiever. Therefore, the combination of the two mentioned opinions is an ideal option.