At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the population of young and adults increased significantly, which is dominant compared with the proportion of older people in some countries. This occasion seems advantageous since a plethora of young adults can do for wide impact, while older people cannot. In the Part of the world, the number of residences looks dynamic since demographic bonus may occur, which is working-age population and adolescents are higher than the older people. These circumstances may positively impact several aspects, such as economic development. Young and adult people are categorized as productive individuals who implement various productive activities since they have more energy and are healthier than the older. To illustrate, the industrial workers who employ the young will manufacture more products since they can work for more than 8 hours a day. Compared with older people who need every one hour to rest due to the body limits and are less motivated. Consequently, the majority number of young and adult people benefit from improving economic growth, which eventually spreads prosperity and reduces the countries’ burden. Another advantage that can be revealed is that about health issues. A considerable number of adolescents and young people appear to fewer suffering diseases, so it does not burden the government to provide medical insurance. They seem, fitter since their body’s functions are optimal. The common example is that most people who suffer chronic diseases, such as stroke, diabetes, and hypertension, are old-age people. However, these several diseases can be cured with medication, the cost of treatment is required to stabilize their condition. In conclusion, how many young and adult people are relatively higher in some countries brings lots of advantages to outweigh the disadvantages because they are more productive and healthier.