Some people believe that older people bring benefits to the companies while others say that youngsters bring more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, companies expect benefits from all ages people. Many people feel that elder employees would be more beneficial for the firms while others think that the younger generation will give more. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions along with my viewpoint. To begin with, the population of more ages counted as assets. Firstly, older professionals are much experienced with all sorts of work. Moreover, they can handle every situation calmly. For instance, if a task is hard to achieve an old age employee knows better how to overcome a problem with their past experiences. Secondly, the population of more than 40 years are quite responsible and always show great stability. Besides, their agenda is always to be loyal to a firm and give their quality time to the business. However, another side of the community think differently, they say the young community are a blessing for the organization. First and foremost, they are always more productive in comparison to the older ones. Furthermore, they can easily achieve the targets by sitting for longer hours. For instance, the presence of teenagers youth employees always boost production and they can extend as well. Another factor is, most of the offices use modern types of equipment so these folk can tactful with such equipment. In other words, youth are quite familiar that how to handle it. In my view, there should be more staffing of youth as they would be more productive and can help the firm better than the elder worker. To conclude, workers with more age are experienced enough, however, people with less age are more energetic which would benefit company a lot. I think they can contribute more.