In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In several nations, purchasing a residential property instead of paying temporary is extremely meaningful for some people. In my view, this situation shows positive signs. This essay will discuss the reason and advantages of buying a permanent home. To begin with, the important purpose of owning a home is to settle there for a very long time and there are many dilemma decisions. In other words, a large amount of money is required and this is a tough decision to consider for some people. Moreover, people need to consider career opportunities in the future that can determine their life forever. Also, the lifestyle and environment of the neighbourhood are considerable points. For this reason, the decision making of purchasing the house is difficult and important. Turning to the advantages of homeowners, the main benefit is the growth of the community in those residential areas. For example, there are always neighbours and neighbourhoods around which may affect the family of house owners. The bigger the community is, the better need for development in areas. Larger communities tend to be more friendly and intimate along with the improvement of neighbourhood facilities such as parks and swimming pools. Furthermore, expanding community clearly leads to more investment and economic benefits involving the construction of shopping malls, supermarkets and grocery stores. In conclusion, the reason why people think buying a home appears to be important is the meaning of settling down which need an amount of time to decide. Also, this situation benefits the community in several ways.